Sicily, The Morning Star

3 thoughts on “Sicily, The Morning Star”

  1. Dear Frater I cannot see this video on The Spiritual Art site. When I try to watch it, it tells me: “This video is private” I have logged in with my WordPress account name and still it the system informs me: ” “This video is private” How do I gain access to it? Is it possible to make the video public? (does it really need to be kept private?) Regards in LVX SD

    1. Dear Soror, I’ve posted this in the O.’s website- Take a glance before deciding if make it public or stay reserved

      VE LVX

Leave a Reply

